PTA News


Buckeye Woods Elementary PTA 2016 - 2017
Board Members & Committee Chairs 
 
Executive Board  Name Phone Number Email
President Michelle Sherrick         425-7814 brianmichelle99@hotmail.com
Vice President Heather Scott 940-0667 hscott09@ymail
2nd Vice President Jenniffer Kauffeld   801-8027 jenniffer.kauffeld@swcsd.us
Treasurer Christine Vazquez     949-5906 chris59341@gmail.com
Secretary/Newsletter Kacy Hvizd 205-0063 kacybedell@yahoo.com
Committees      
4th Grade Party  S. Sheppard/N. Akers  312-5778      suzz@wideopenwest.com
Book Fair L. Hoch/J. Fish 740-360-8399 4hochlj@gmail.com
Bulletin Board Nicole Akers                    477-1325 akers_n@yahoo.com 
Carnival M. Sherrick/S. Hield         425-7814 brianmichelle99@hotmail.com
Fundraising Michelle Sherrick 425-7814 brianmichelle99@hotmail.com
Helping Hands/Outstanding Educator


Hospitality-P/T Conferences Elisha Stanton 740-360-2279 e_stanton324@yahoo.com
Holiday Store Tiffany Black 329-0035 tbwcapital@yahoo.com
Kindergarten Family Night Michelle Sherrick 425-7814 brianmichelle99@hotmail.com
Kindergarten Open House          Susan Sheppard     312-5778   suzz@wideopenwest.com
Kroger Community Rewards Michelle Sherrick   425-7814 brianmichelle99@hotmail.com 




Make A Difference Day Susan Sheppard  312-5778 suzz@wideopenwest.com
 Membership  
 Nicole Akers
    
  477-1325   akers_n@yahoo.com
Nominating Membership, Volunteer
Coord. Vice President


VIP Breakfast Susan Sheppard 312-5778 suzz@wideopenwest.com
Father/Daughter Event Ericka Gehres   216-9998 esgehres@gmail.com 
Mother/Son Event Danielle Carter 452-1478 dcarterlmt@aol.com
Publishing Shop


Reflections

Science Family NIghts
Joy Adkins

Susan Ballinger
 893-9786

 801-9367
 jakdins@mitlomes.com

ballinger611@gmail.com
Scholastic News/Teacher Wish List                                     Andrea Chaffin 507-3980 spawithandrea@yahoo.com
Skating Parties Kim/Andrew Kline 315-4305 kline.164@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear Jason Wright 975-2529 jason.wright@herrealtors.com
Summer Reading Bags  Andrea Chaffin  507-3980  spawithandrea@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Elisha Stanton 740-360-2279 e_stanton324@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinators            Stephanie Islam  783-0619   stephanieislam@gmail.com

Andrea Chaffin 607-3980 spawithandrea@yahoo.com
Website


Yearbook Mandy Nance 218-3138 mandy.nancelmt12@gmail.com



updated 9/1/16